Success For Each Child & Eliminate the Opportunity Gap by Leading with Racial Equity

Staff Directory

Please use this form to find contact information for a specific PSESD employee. If you are not sure who to contact, please use our contact form.

All Staff Directory

< 1 13 14 15 showing 421 - 429 of 429 constituents

Joanna Williams-Diggs

Departments: Early Learning

Michelle Williams-Nelson

Departments: Early Learning

Damian Yates

Departments: Agency Technology

Ayalew Yimer

Departments: Educare

Eileen Yoshina

Departments: LTFS - Equity in Education Department

Christine Young

Departments: Educare

Heather Ziehe

Departments: Transportation

Allyssa Zillmer

Departments: LTFS/Math and Science

John Zurfluh

Departments: Board of Directors